[Coast Waste Management Association]
Networking Solutions for Waste and the Environment

[Home] [ ][About Us] [ ][Resources] [ ][Contact Us] [ ][Events]
[Site Map] [ ][Promotional Opportunities]

[-----]

2016/17 CWMA Board of Directors and Staff


Left to Right: Mark Kurschner, Jeff Ainge, Jerry Kupiak, Anke Bergner, Jacqueline Tudor-Jones,
Peter Grant, Will Burrows, Harmony Huffman and Avery Gottfried

JEFF AINGE
Director

Zero Waste Coordinator
Regional District of Nanaimo
250-390-6507

jainge@rdn.bc.ca

ANKE BERGNER
Chair

Solid Waste Planner
Capital Regional District
250-360-3218

abergner@crd.bc.ca

AVERY GOTTFRIED
Director

Solid Waste Planning Engineer
Tetra TEch EBA Inc.
604-830-6989

avery.gottfried@tetratech.com

PETER GRANT
Treasurer

Manager Recycling
Salt Spring Island Community
Services Society
250-537-1200

recycling@saltspring.com 

HARMONY HUFFMAN
Secretary

Senior Environmental Technologist
Cowichan Valley Regional District
250-746-2544
hhuffman@cvrd.bc.ca

  

JERRY KUPIAK
Director
Owner
Sun Coast Waste
250-248-5505

jkupiak@shaw.ca

MARK KURSCHNER
Director

President
Product Care Association
778-331-6969
mark@productcare.org

JACQUELINE TUDOR-JONES
Vice Chair

Account Manager, Vancouver Island
Cascades Recovery Inc.
250-480-1274

jtudor-jones@recoverycascades.com

.

CWMA STAFF

Contractor
WILL BURROWS
Executive Director

250-733-2213
866-386-2962

info@cwma.bc.ca

 

Past Directors and Staff

[-----]

Top | About Us | Home